The first

Behold a difference between the two.

Live long enough and you shall see it too.

For as a child I saw it not. As a teen I redeem it not. As I am old I see it bold. Til this day I see it hold.

A crush oh what a heavy blow. Or so I thought but the world did not stop.

It is as a paper cut. So small but a sting and no blood.

Almost a waste of time.

But my love of first. The devil took him.

I recall no face, no smell, no smile, no moments as I do the moment I laid eyes on him.

He teaches me without a word or seminar.

Oh how others, the shadow of his beauty. And I look at them as through bitten with flu I have no appetite to play with you.

Then again the words, no the very actions are that which is my first love has reveal to me.

Yet postponed the meet and greet as I voyage on defeating my foes and mountains without thee.

My love you keep, the crushes you vanquish with one blow the moment we danced, we pooled, the time you and I were we and now it’s you or me.

Leave a comment